National Event Series

The Judo Australia National Event Series is a series of domestic competitions offering competitive opportunities right across the year.


The following events make up the 7 stages of the National Event Series:


  • Canberra International Open

  • Sydney International Open

  • Melbourne International Open

  • National Championships

  • Gold Coast International Open

  • Adelaide International Open  

  • Perth International Open

Key Partners


Members Of

Paralympics Asutralia.png

Apparel Partner

Judogi Partner

Judo Australia Sport Australian Institute of Sport Combat Sport