top of page

Office & Staff

TEAM JUDO AUSTRALIA

Rebecca-Hamilton.png

Beck Hamilton
Chief Executive Officer

bhamilton@ausjudo.com.au


 

OIP.jpg

Maria Pekli
General Manager - Pathways and Performance
maria.pekli@ausjudo.com.au

For Competition Judo

Shane Alivisio applauded for a lifetime of judo commitment 1.jpeg

Shane Alvisio

Head of Judo Operations

shane.alvisio@gmail.com

For Coaching | Participation | Adaptive Judo

Knox,-Bronwen.png

Bronwen Knox

National Integrity Manager

integrity@ausjudo.com.au

M: 0483 232 210

CADETS

Kerrye Katz

Ivica Pavlinic

JUNIORS

Joe Costanzo

Emilien Freund

SENIORS

Maria Pekli

Daniel Kelly

Alex Heacker

PXL_20231025_001822946.jpg

Jaq Nunan

Operations Assistant

jnunan@ausjudo.com.au

For Pathways | Gradings | Grants |

Sporting Schools 

Mim Smith_edited.jpg

Mim Smith 

Operations Assistant

msmith@ausjudo.com.au

For Finance | State and Club Operations Support 

For Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) details in each State, please check the relevant Member State's website and/or contact the Member State directly asking for MPIO contact details. If you have a member protection matter relating to the national level only, please email the JA CEO as above.

bottom of page