National Grading Committee

Alan Broadhead – Chair

John Whipp

Dale Keogh

Michael Picken

Janet Lambert

National Selection Committee

Maria Pekli – Chair

Andrew Pratley

Gavin Kelly

Kylie Koenig

Ivo Dos Santos

National Kata Committee

Rob Ivers – Chair

Michael Headland

Rodney Cox

Referee Committee

Arek Zygmunt – Chair

Lubomir Petr

Robert Pearce

Deepali Mistry

Kodokan Committee

Alan Broadhead – Chair

Michael Picken

Janet Lambert

Morgan Endicott-Davies

Rob Ivers

Veterans Committee

Kevin Murphy – Chair

Clive Simmonds

Melissa Dennehy

Doug Noack

Andrew Bell

Sports Committee
Luis Val – Chair
Robert Borchert
Neil Hayes
Sean Wright

Robyn Hayes

Ashley Hayes

Caitlin Borchert

Lauren Val

Dave Robinson

No Limits Committee
Xavier Barker - Chair

Cliff Illingworth

Dawn Santos
Claire Latham
Campbell Dunstan 
Graham Anderson
Neel Beyers

Emma Fisher

Carla Willing

Operational Committees

Key Partners


Members Of

Paralympics Asutralia.png

Apparel Partner

Judogi Partner

Judo Australia Sport Australian Institute of Sport Combat Sport